three female students on graduation day

Spring Conference Sign-ups - - Inscripciones a la conferencia de primavera

Virtual Spring Family Conferences are scheduled for March 16th and 17th from 4-8pm. Now is a great opportunity to log into your ParentVue account and review your students progress this semester. This will help you determine if you would like to schedule a time to meet with your student’s teachers during conferences. If you would like to schedule a conference click on the link below to locate the teacher or teachers for the class your student is not performing their best.



Las conferencias familiares virtuales de primavera están programadas para el 16 y 17 de marzo de 4 a 8 p.m. Ahora es una gran oportunidad para iniciar sesión en su cuenta de ParentVue y revisar el progreso de sus estudiantes este semestre. Esto lo ayudará a determinar si le gustaría programar un horario para reunirse con los maestros de su estudiante durante las conferencias. Si desea programar una conferencia, haga clic en el enlace a continuación para ubicar al maestro o maestros de la clase en la que su estudiante no se está desempeñando lo mejor posible.

 
CALC:    
Baylee Wynant bwynant@fgsd.k12.or.us
Jonathan Lovenguth jlovenguth@fgsd.k12.or.us
Michelle Coleman mcoleman@fgsd.k12.or.us
Steven Barnard sbarnard@fgsd.k12.or.us
     
     
Student Services/
Servicios Estudiantiles :
   
Abigail Coleman acoleman@fgsd.k12.or.us
Adrian Shipley ashipley@fgsd.k12.or.us
Jenny Marietta jmarietta@fgsd.k12.or.us
Jill Carey jcarey@fgsd.k12.or.us
John Libby jlibby@fgsd.k12.or.us
Judith Bartoo jbartoo@fgsd.k12.or.us
Kathryn Taplin ktaplin@fgsd.k12.or.us
Mark Tasker mtasker@fgsd.k12.or.us
Sandra Maines smaines@fgsd.k12.or.us
Tess Bair tbair@fgsd.k12.or.us
     
     
Math/Matemáticas:    
Adam Karp akarp@fgsd.k12.or.us
Annette Faris afaris@fgsd.k12.or.us
Christina Lumpkin clumpkin@fgsd.k12.or.us
Craig Russell crussell@fgsd.k12.or.us
Danielle Flores Hayden dfloreshayden@fgsd.k12.or.us
Dawn Hofsted dhofsted@fgsd.k12.or.us
Jace McNeil jmcneil@fgsd.k12.or.us
Katherine Talbott ktalbott@fgsd.k12.or.us
Katy Carrillo kcarrillo@fgsd.k12.or.us
Libby Graff lgraff@fgsd.k12.or.us
Michael Wanner mwanner@fgsd.k12.or.us
Nicholas Montan nmontan@fgsd.k12.or.us
Rita Wanner Luetkenhaus rwannerluetkenhaus@fgsd.k12.or.us
Russell Lambach rlambach@fgsd.k12.or.us
Vanita Kurse vkurse@fgsd.k12.or.us
     
     
CTE - Career & Technical Educatioin/Educación técnica y profesional :
   
Adam Kriz akriz@fgsd.k12.or.us
Andrea Loeffler aloeffler@fgsd.k12.or.us
Arnulfo Martinez amartinez@fgsd.k12.or.us
Christopher Higginbotham chigginbotham@fgsd.k12.or.us
Clinton Cogswell ccogswell@fgsd.k12.or.us
Gregory Scott gscott@fgsd.k12.or.us
Gwendolyn Hullinger ghullinger@fgsd.k12.or.us
Jami Duyck jduyck@fgsd.k12.or.us
Jillian Miller jmiller@fgsd.k12.or.us
Kori Shackelford kshackelford@fgsd.k12.or.us
Rebecca Swoboda rswoboda@fgsd.k12.or.us
Shannon Kirkman skirkman@fgsd.k12.or.us
     
     
Social Studies/Ciencias Sociales:
   
Andrew Garrett agarrett@fgsd.k12.or.us
Email Teacher directly for scheduling
Beth Hartford bhartford@fgsd.k12.or.us
Daniel Lumpkin dlumpkin@fgsd.k12.or.us
Dominic Giansante dgiansante@fgsd.k12.or.us
Eric Weinbender eweinbender@fgsd.k12.or.us
Heather Zehr hzehr@fgsd.k12.or.us
Laura Lewis llewis@fgsd.k12.or.us
Mikaela Van Slyke mvanslyke@fgsd.k12.or.us
Perry Herbst pherbst@fgsd.k12.or.us
Robert Kirkman rkirkman@fgsd.k12.or.us
Travis Tocher ttocher@fgsd.k12.or.us
     
     
Fine Arts/Bellas Artes:    
Barry Berdahl bberdahl@fgsd.k12.or.us
Lesslie Nunez lnunez@fgsd.k12.or.us
Stewart Schlazer sschlazer@fgsd.k12.or.us
     
     
H.S Success/ Éxito en la Escuela Secundaria
   
Annie Palumbo apalumbo@fgsd.k12.or.us
Camden McFarland cmcfarland@fgsd.k12.or.us
     
     
Science/Ciencia:    
Ben Crabtree bcrabtree@fgsd.k12.or.us
Calvin Stark cstark@fgsd.k12.or.us
David Jaquez djaquez@fgsd.k12.or.us
Jennie Armstrong jarmstrong@fgsd.k12.or.us
John Worst jworst@fgsd.k12.or.us
Morey Miller mmiller@fgsd.k12.or.us
Neil Borzcik nborzcik@fgsd.k12.or.us
Robert Vickers rvickers@fgsd.k12.or.us
Tammy Johnson tjohnson@fgsd.k12.or.us
Tonya Jones tjones@fgsd.k12.or.us
     
     
     
Language Arts/Artes del lenguaje:
   
Blaine Vandehey bvandehey@fgsd.k12.or.us
Daniel Stapp dstapp@fgsd.k12.or.us
Danielle Thompson dmthompson@fgsd.k12.or.us
Dawn Nelson dnelson@fgsd.k12.or.us
Eryn Van Horn evanhorn@fgsd.k12.or.us
Jennifer Cooper Munoz jcoopermunoz@fgsd.k12.or.us
Jennifer Neitling jneitling@fgsd.k12.or.us
Kari Bloomquist kbloomquist@fgsd.k12.or.us
Lisa Allen lallen@fgsd.k12.or.us
Lynn Mccune lmccune@fgsd.k12.or.us
Megan Murtaugh mmurtaugh@fgsd.k12.or.us
Mr. Sun bsun@fgsd.k12.or.us
Rachel Miller rlmiller@fgsd.k12.or.us
Sabrina Witt switt@fgsd.k12.or.us
Terri Jones tbjones@fgsd.k12.or.us
     
     
World Language/
Lenguaje mundial:
   
David Burke dburke@fgsd.k12.or.us
Destinee Dixon ddixon@fgsd.k12.or.us
Katherine Galván Ríos kgalvanrios@fgsd.k12.or.us
Kendra McNair kmcnair@fgsd.k12.or.us
Lucinda Aguilar-Garcia laguilar-garcia@fgsd.k12.or.us
Pilar Cintron pcintron@fgsd.k12.or.us
Rosa Sangiovanni Rodriguez rsangiovanni@fgsd.k12.or.us
Sally Soper ssoper@fgsd.k12.or.us
     
     
Health/PE - Salud/Educación física:
   
Cori Goff cgoff@fgsd.k12.or.us
Greg Evers gevers@fgsd.k12.or.us
Guy Takahashi gtakahashi@fgsd.k12.or.us
Kevin Tucker ktucker@fgsd.k12.or.us
Luke Holscher lholscher@fgsd.k12.or.us
Marc Roche mroche@fgsd.k12.or.us
Matthew Nichols mnichols@fgsd.k12.or.us
Vallie Takahashi vtakahashi@fgsd.k12.or.us
     
     
Counselor/Consejera(o):
   
Brooke Gale bgale@fgsd.k12.or.us
Catherine Davis cdavis@fgsd.k12.or.us
Hanna Thompson hathompson@fgsd.k12.or.us
Megan Van Zanten mvanzanten@fgsd.k12.or.us
Sarah Cox scox@fgsd.k12.or.us
Tommy Cox - School Counselor kcox@fgsd.k12.or.us
     
     
Credit Online Recovery/
Recuperación de crédito en línea
   
Kimberly Jensen kjensen@fgsd.k12.or.us
Sara Ogle sogle@fgsd.k12.or.us