three female students on graduation day
Our School » Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Administration
Name Position Email Address Phone: 503-359-8137 + Ext. 
O'Neill, Karen Principal koneill@fgsd.k12.or.us 3518
Burke, Brian Assistant Principal bburke@fgsd.k12.or.us 3519
Lord, Colene Assistant Principal (10th & 12th discipline) clord@fgsd.k12.or.us 3521
Coleman, Jennifer Assistant Principal (9th & 11th discipline) jcoleman@fgsd.k12.or.us 3536
Thompson, Doug Athletic Director/Assistant Principal dthompson@fgsd.k12.or.us 
3520
Jensen, Dwight Dean of Students djensen@fgsd.k12.or.us
3643
Office Support
Name Position Email Address  
Bazan, Eillyn Secretary/Registrar - CALC ebazan@fgsd.k12.or.us 8501
Christopherson, Monica Athletic Secretary  mchristopherson@fgsd.k12.or.us 3522
Solis Ruiz, Margarita Counseling Secretary msolisruiz@fgsd.k12.or.us 3523
Cookman, Kim Special Education Secretary kcookman@fgsd.k12.or.us 3524
Crume, Jessica Bookkeeper jcrume@fgsd.k12.or.us 3505
Elich, Kris Registrar/Student Records kelich@fgsd.k12.or.us 3526
Jongejan, Christine Attendance Secretary cjongejan@fgsd.k12.or.us
3504
Mendoza-Guerra, Mary Ann Testing Coordinator mmendoza-guerra@fgsd.k12.or.us
3719
 
Mora, Christina Receptionist  cmora@fgsd.k12.or.us 3511
Velasco, Jessica Principal's/Lead Secretary jvelasco@fgsd.k12.or.us 3501
       
 
Name Position Email Address  
Aguilar, Lucinda  ELD Teacher laguilar-garcia@fgsd.k12.or.us  3629
Aguirre, Sophia Language Arts Teacher saguirre@fgsd.k12.or.us TBD
Althoff, Erin ELD & ELA Teacher ealthoff@fgsd.k12.or.us TBD
Barajas-Rosas, Maria Bilingual Liaison mbarajas@fgsd.k12.or.us 3508
Bartoo, Judith Special Education Teacher jbartoo@fgsd.k12.or.us 3651
Buck, Julie Counselor - Last Names A-C & CALC jbuck@fgsd.k12.or.us 3507
Coleman, Abby Special Education Teacher acoleman@fgsd.k12.or.us 3621
Davis, Catherine Counselor - Last Names S-Z & AVID '21 cdavis@fgsd.k12.or.us 3512
Dull, John Transition Program Teacher jdull@fgsd.k12.or.us 3728
Gale, Brooke Counselor - Last Names I-M & AVID '20 bgale@fgsd.k12.or.us 3517
Goff, Lyman Speech/Language Pathologist lgoff@fgsd.k12.or.us 3516
Gordon, Clarice School Resource Officer cgordon@fgsd.k12.or.us 3513
Granby, Kristina ELD Teacher kgranby@fgsd.k12.or.us 3628
Lopez, Juan Attendance Family Outreach Liaison jlopez@fgsd.k12.or.us 3510
Luna, Diana Health Room Aide dluna@fgsd.k12.or.us 3534
Maderos, Delores Library Media Technician dmaderos@fgsd.k12.or.us 3724
Markowski, Tina ELD Teacher tmarkowski@fgsd.k12.or.us 7722
Morris, Amanda  School Psychologist  amorris@fgsd.k12.or.us  3752
Mouw, Teresa Mental Health Counselor tmouw@fgsd.k12.or.us 3527
Najera, Oralia Migrant Graduation Specialist onajera@fgsd.k12.or.us 3625
Pero, Dave Homeless Liaison dpero@fgsd.k12.or.us 3531
Prose, Celeste Youth Contact cprose@fgsd.k12.or.us TBD
Ruvalcaba, Christina Counselor - Last Names D-H & AVID '22 cruvalcaba@fgsd.k12.or.us 3611
Taplin, Kathryn  Special Education Teacher-Dept. Chair ktaplin@fgsd.k12.or.us  3660
Tasker, Mark  Special Education Teacher mtasker@fgsd.k12.or.us  3690
Vanloo, Vicki Career and College Specialist vvanloo@fgsd.k12.or.us 3607
VanZanten, Megan Counselor - Last Names N-R & ELD/Dept. Chair mvanzanten@fgsd.k12.or.us 3525
Worst, Karissa ASPIRE Coordinator kworst@fgsd.k12.or.us TBD
Teachers
Name Position Email Address  
Armstrong, Jennie Science Teacher jarmstong@fgsd.k12.or.us 3657
Bair, Tess Adaptive PE tbair@fgsd.k12.or.us 6251
Barnard, Steven Social Studies Teacher - CALC sbarnard@fgsd.k12.or.us 8503
Batt, Jenifer American Sign Language Teacher jbatt@fgsd.k12.or.us 3618
Berdahl, Barry  Fine Arts, Choir, Drama Teacher  bberdahl@fgsd.k12.or.us  3638
Bloomquist, Kari  Language Arts Teacher  kbloomquist@fgsd.k12.or.us  3602
Borzcik, Neil Science Teacher  nborzcik@fgsd.k12.or.us  3694
Burke, David  Spanish/French Teacher  dburke@fgsd.k12.or.us  3615
Carrillo, Katy Math Teacher kcarrillo@fgsd.k12.or.us 3616
Cluff, Joan  Language Arts Teacher  jcluff@fgsd.k12.or.us  3609
Cogswell, Clinton Drafting Teacher ccogswell@fgsd.k12.or.us TBD
Crabtree, Ben Science Teacher bcrabtree@fgsd.k12.or.us 3655
Dixon, Destinee Spanish Teacher ddixon@fgsd.k12.or.us 3653
Duyck, Jami  Metals Manufacturing and Ag- Dept. Chair jduyck@fgsd.k12.or.us  3620
Evers, Greg PE Teacher gevers@fgsd.k12.or.us 3729
Faris, Annette  Math Teacher  afaris@fgsd.k12.or.us  3686
Galvan, Katherine Spanish Teacher kgalvan@fgsd.k12.or.us 3650
Garrett, Andrew Language Arts Teacher - ASB Advisor agarrett@fgsd.k12.or.us 3617
Goff, Cori  PE/Health Teacher  cgoff@fgsd.k12.or.us  3668
Graff, Libby Math Teacher lgraff@fgsd.k12.or.us 3612
Gray, Dan  Science Teacher  dgray@fgsd.k12.or.us  3637
Hartford, Elizabeth Social Studies Teacher ehartford@fgsd.k12.or..us TBD
Hartman, Nikole Language Arts Teacher nhartman@fgsd.k12.or.us 3601
Hayden, Danielle Math Teacher dhayden@fgsd.k12.or.us 3633
Herbst, Perry Social Studies Teacher pherbst@fgsd.k12.or.us 3501
Hertel, Jill Special Education Teacher jhertel@fgsd.k12.or.us 3726
Higginbotham, Chris Woods /Viking House Teacher chigginbotham@fgsd.k12.or.us 3610
Hofsted, Dawn Math Teacher dhofsted@fgsd.k12.or.us 3685
Holscher, Luke Physical Education/Health lholscher@fgsd.k12.or.us 3676
Hullinger, Gwendolyn Fine Arts Teacher ghullinger@fgsd.k12.or.us TBD
Jensen, Kim Online Instruction Teacher kjensen@fgsd.k12.or.us 3514
Jensen, Paige Language Arts Teacher pjensen@fgsd.k12.or.us 3604
Johnson, Tammy Science Teacher tjohnson@fgsd.k12.or.us 3635
Jones, Tonya Science Teacher tjones@fgsd.k12.or.us 3636
Karp, Adam Math Teacher akarp@fgsd.k12.or.us 3619
Kirkman, Robert (Bobby) Social Studies Teacher/Vik Crew/Yearbook/ASB Leadership rkirkman@fgsd.k12.or.us 3652
Kirkman, Shannon Professional Technical Teacher  skirkman@fgsd.k12.or.us TBD
Kohlmeier, Marilyn Math Teacher mkohlmeier@fgsd.k12.or.us 3606
Kriz, Adam Science Teacher akriz@fgsd.k12.or.us 3630
Kurse, Vanita Math Teacher vkurse@fgsd.k12.or.us TBD
Lambach, Russell Math Teacher rlambach@fgsd.k12.or.us 3646
Leeper, Michelle Language Arts Teacher - CALC mleeper@fgsd.k12.or.us 8502
Lewis, Laura Social Studies Teacher llewis@fgsd.k12.or.us 3632
Libby, John Special Education Teacher jlibby@fgsd.k12.or.us TBD
Lloyd, Lindsey Language Arts llloyd@fgsd.k12.or.us 3623
Loeffler, Andrea Culinary Arts/Family & Consumer Science aloeffler@fgsd.k12.or.us 3613/3705
Lovenguth, Jonathan Math/Science Teacher/Lead Teacher - CALC jlovenguth@fgsd.k12.or.us 8504
Lumpkin, Dan Social Studies Teacher dlumpkin@fgsd.k12.or.us 3639
Maines, Sandra Special Education Specialist smaines@fgsd.k12.or.us TBD
Marietta, Jenny Special Education Teacher  jmarietta@fgsd.k12.or.us TBD
Martinez, Arnulfo Professional Technical Teacher amartinez@fgsd.k12.or.us 3666
McCune, Lynn  Language Arts Teacher lmccune@fgsd.k12.or.us 3626
McNair, Kendra Language Arts Teacher kmcnair@fgsd.k12.or.us 3608
Miller, Jillian Culinary/Business Teacher jmiller@fgsd.k12.or.us TBD
Miller, Morey Science Teacher mmiller@fgsd.k12.or.us 3682
Montan, Nicholas Math Teacher nmontan@fgsd.k12.or.us TBD
Murtaugh, Megan Language Arts Teacher mmurtaugh@fgsd.k12.or.us 3679
Nelson, Dawn Language Arts Teacher dnelson@fgsd.k12.or.us 3656
Nunez, Lesslie Orchestra Teacher lnunez@fgsd.k12.or.us 3612
Richardson, Matthew Science/Engineering Teacher mrichardson@fgsd.k12.or.us 3533
Ross, Danielle Language Arts Teacher dross@fgsd.k12.or.us 3648
Roche, Mark Physical Education and Health Teacher mroche@fgsd.k12.or.us 3754
Ross, Danielle Language Arts Teacher dross@fgsd.k12.or.us 3648
Russell, Craig Math Teacher crussell@fgsd.k12.or.us 3654
Samuel, Allison Math Teacher asamuel@fgsd.k12.or.us 3614
Sangiovanni, Rosa Spanish Teacher rsangiovanni@fgsd.k12.or.us 3624
Shackelford, Kori Agricultural Science and Technology Teacher kshackelford@fgsd.k12.or.us 3538
Schlazer, Stewart Band Teacher sschlazer@fgsd.k12.or.us 3688
Scott, Gregory Adv. Math/Computer Science Teacher gscott@fgsd.k12.or.us 3605
Soper, Sally Spanish Teacher ssoper@fgsd.k12.or.us 3689
Stapp, Daniele Language Arts Teacher/Activities Director dstapp@fgsd.k12.or.us 3672
Stark, Calvin Science Teacher cstark@fgsd.k12.or.us 3627
Swoboda, Rebecca Fine Arts-Art/Photography Teacher rswoboda@fgsd.k12.or.us 3659
Takahashi, Guy PE/Health Teacher  gtakahashi@fgsd.k12.or.us TBD
Takahashi,Vallie Physical Education & Health Teacher vtakahashi@fgsd.k12.or.us 3645
Talbott, Katherine Math Teacher ktalbott@fgsd.k12.or.us 3673
Taplin, Kathryn SPED  ktaplin@fgsd.k12.or.us 3660
Thompson, Danielle Language Arts Teacher/Reading Workshop dmthompson@fgsd.k12.or.us 3671
Tocher, Travis Social Studies ttocher@fgsd.k12.or.us 3509
Tucker, Kevin Health Teacher ktucker@fgsd.k12.or.us 3664
Van Horn, Eryn Language Arts Teacher evanhorn@fgsd.k12.or.us 3622
Van Roekel, Briana Science Teacher bvanroekel@fgsd.k12.or.us 3691
Van Slyke, Mikaela Social Studies Teacher mvanslyke@fgsd.k12.or.us TBD
Wanner, Mike Math Teacher mwanner@fgsd.k12.or.us 3669
Weinbender, Eric Social Studies Teacher eweinbender@fgsd.k12.or.us 3675
Wilberger, Bert Social Studies Teacher bwilberger@fgsd.k12.or.us TBD
Worst, John Science Teacher jworst@fgsd.k12.or.us 3642
Zehr, Heather AVID Site Coordinator & Elective Teacher hzehr@fgsd.k12.or.us TBD
Instructional Support
Name Position Email Address  
Anderberg, John  Instructional Assistant  janderberg@fgsd.k12.or.us  3828
Bannick, Lisa Instructional Assistant lbannick@fgsd.k12.or.us 3670
Bell, Rory  Instructional Assistant - CALC rbell@fgsd.k12.or.us  8511
Daugherty, Kathleen  Instructional Assistant - Transitions kdaugherty@fgsd.k12.or.us  3802
Duyck, Michelle  Student Supervision mduyck@fgsd.k12.or.us  3764
Fabela, Francis Student Supervision ffabela@fgsd.k12.or.us 3764
Guerra, Jose  Student Supervision jguerra@fgsd.k12.or.us  3764
Haney, Megan Instructional Assistant mhaney@fgsd.k12.or.us  
Hoppenrath, Troy Instructional Assistant thoppenrath@fgsd.k12.or.us  
Horne, Melissa Instructional Assistant - CALC mhorne@fgsd.k12.or.us  
Knowlton, Jane Instructional Assistant jknowlton@fgsd.k12.or.us 3814
Knutson, Todd Instructional Assistant tknutson@fgsd.k12.or.us  
Larkins, Kristin Instructional Assistant klarkins@fgsd.k12.or.us  
Larkins, Robert Instructional Assistant  rlarkins@fgsd.k12.or.us  
Lira, Hilda Instructional Assistant hlira@fgsd.k12.or.us  
Maderos, Dee Library Media Technician dmaderos@fgsd.k12.or.us 3724
Mann, Etelinda Instructional Assistant emann@fgsd.k12.or.us 3827
McRobert, Laurie Instructional Assistant - Transitions lmcrobert@fgsd.k12.or.us  
Royce, Susan Instructional Assistant sroyce@fgsd.k12.or.us  
Schmitt, Kim Instructional Assistant kschmitt@fgsd.k12.or.us 3822
Scott, Teresa Instructional Assistant tscott@fgsd.k12.or.us 3823
Shields, Bruce Instructional Assistant- CALC bshields@fgsd.k12.or.us 8510
Shipley, Adrian Instructional Assistant ashipley@fgsd.k12.or.us  
Silva, Rosie Instructional Assistant rsilva@fgsd.k12.or.us  
Stewart, Nancy Instructional Assistant - Transitions nstewart@fgsd.k12.or.us