three female students on graduation day
Athletics and Activities » Coaches

Coaches

Fall Sports - Practice starts August 26, 2021

Football - Head Coach Dominic Ferraro coachferraro77@gmail.com 
Volleyball - Head Coach Amber Lieb alieb@fgsd.k12.or.us 
Boys Soccer - Head Coach Gracey Mosquera  gmosquera@fgsd.k12.or.us 
Girls Soccer - Head Coach Nacho Olvera nachoO@shellab.com  https://www.facebook.com/ForestGroveGirlsSoccer/?ref=bookmarks
Cross Country - Head Coach Adrian Shipley ashipley@fgsd.k12.or.us 
Club Waterpolo - Advisor TBA
Cheer Leaders - Advisor Jasmine Gravley jgravley@fgsd.k12.or.us 
Dance Team - Advisor Erika Myrick emyrick@fgsd.k12.or.us 
 

Winter Sports - Practice starts November 25, 2021 

Boys Basketball - Head Coach Marc Roche mroche@fgsd.k12.or.us  
Girls Basketball - Head Coach Dan Lumpkin dlumpkin@fgsd.k12.or.us 
Wrestling - Head Coach Guy Takahashi gtakahashi@fgsd.k12.or.us 
Boys & Girls Swimming - Head Coach Tabor Waterstreet twaterstreet@fgsd.k12.or.us  https://www.fghsswimming.org/
Club Ski/Snowboarding - Advisor TBA 
 

Spring Sports - Practice starts February 28, 2022

Baseball - Head Coach Justin Engeseth jengeseth@cherrycityelectric.com 
Softball - Head Coach Jeremy Ingram jeremy@hitechrockfall.com  
Boys Tennis - Head Coach Richard Boudreau richarddboudreau@gmail.com 
Girls Tennis - Head Coach - Andrew Garrett agarrett@fgsd.k12.or.us 
Track & Field - Head Coach Adrian Shipley ashipley@fgsd.k12.or.us 
Boys & Girls Golf - Head Coach Brian Peters bpeters@fgsd.k12.or.us 
Club Boys Lacrosse - Scott Tierney scottfglax@gmail.com
Club Girls Lacrosse - Abby Coleman acoleman@fgsd.k12.or.us 
 
Athletic Director - Doug Thompson - dthompson@fgsd.k12.or.us
Athletic Secretary - Monica Christopherson - mchristopherson@fgsd.k12.or.us
Athletic Trainer - Erin Russell - erussell@fgsd.k12.or.us