three female students on graduation day
FGHS Counseling » Contact Information/ Información de Contacto

Contact Information/ Información de Contacto


Counseling Department/ Equipo de consejería

Kacie Salamanca-School Counselor

Alpha A-C

ksalamanca@fgsd.k12.or.us

Ext: 3663

Google Voice: (503) 765-7063

Christina Ruvalcaba-School Counselor

Alpha D-H & AVID '22

cruvalcaba@fgsd.k12.or.us

Ext: 3611

Google Voice: (971) 220-5125

Brooke Gale-School Counselor and Department Chair

Alpha I-M & AVID '20

bgale@fgsd.k12.or.us

Ext: 3517

Google Voice: (971) 217-7382

Megan Van Zanten-School Counselor

Alpha N-R & ELD

mvanzanten@fgsd.k12.or.us

Ext: 3525

Google Voice: (503) 985-8083

Catherine Davis-School Counselor

Alpha S-Z & AVID '21 & '23

cdavis@fgsd.k12.or.us

Ext: 3512

Google Voice:(971) 258-1308

Dia Murillo

School Youth and Family Therapist

dmurillo@fgsd.k12.or.us 

Celeste Prose

School Youth and Family Therapist

cprose@fgsd.k12.or.us 

Ext: 

Juan Lopez

Attendance Family Outreach Liaison

jlopez@fgsd.k12.or.us 

Ext: 3510

Google Voice: (971) 267-3957

Oralia Najera

School Migrant Graduation Specialist

onajera@fgsd.k12.or.us 

Ext: 3625

Google Voice: (503) 836-7924

David Pero

ESSA Title IX-A/McKinney-Vento Liaison

dpero@fgsd.k12.or.us

Ext: 3531

Vicki Vanloo

Career and College Specialist

vvanloo@fgsd.k12.or.us

Ext: 3607

Kris Elich

Registrar/Student Records

kelich@fgsd.k12.or.us

Ext: 3526

Margarita Solis Ruiz

Migrant Liaison

msolisruiz@fgsd.k12.or.us

Ext: 3523

Jose Luis Sanchez Rodriguez

Family Liaison

jsanchezrodriguez@fgsd.k12.or.us

Ext: 3508

Google Voice: (503) 877-4332

Hanna Durdel

Mental Health Care Coordinator 9-12

hathompson@fgsd.k12.or.us 

Ext:3699

Google Voice: (971)267-3057